Get a site

Categorized | Gaming

Watch the 2019 DICE Awards Live

Update: The video player for the 2019 DICE Awards is up!
You’ll be able to watch the ceremony streamed live at 8pm PT/11pm ET (Thursday, February 14 at 4am UK/3pm AET) in the player below:

The 22nd Annual D.I.C.E. Awards, presented by The Academy of Interactive Arts and Sciences (AIAS), are being held on February 13, and you’ll be able to watch the ceremony live on IGN.
The D.I.C.E. (Design Innovate Communicate Entertain) Awards will be co-hosted by Greg Miller of Kinda Funny and Jessica Chobot of Nerdist News. This year’s Hall of Fame recipient will be Microsoft’s corporate vice president and head of 343 Industries Bonnie Ross. The full list of nominees shows God of War leading in total nominations.
Continue reading…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




Games & Gaming for Gamers on Social Network

tycoon gold addon
zygor guides

Random Post

Warhammer Age Of Sigmar: Champions Secures An April Release On Switch

New modes also incoming.Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Champions has now received a solid release date for ...

%d bloggers like this: